Foundation Youngstown
Give Today

Leadership

Mercy Health Foundation Mahoning Valley

Chair: Karen Cohen
Vice-Chair: James Carchedi, Jr.
Secretary: Sr. Margaret Ebin, H.M.
Grant Disbursement Chair: Nancy Voitus
Rashid Abdu, M.D.
M. Frank Beck, DDS
Gary Bitonte, M.D.
Daryl Cameron
Sam Covelli
Keith Downard
Rex Ferry
Suzanne Fleming
Karen Hauser
Mark Herron
Robert Hotchkiss
Herbert Naito
Sr. Barbara Noble, H.M.
Robert Simerlink, Jr.

Mercy Health Foundation Mahoning Valley

Paul Homick, President
(330) 729-1185
PHomick@mercy.com

Crystal Jones, Executive Director, Grants
(330) 729-1183
crystal_jones@mercy.com

Gina Marinelli, Major Gift Officer
(330) 729-1187
gina_marinelli@mercy.com

Mary Toomey, Foundation Manager
(330) 729-1186
mary_toomey@mercy.com

Jonathon Fauvie, Gift Officer
(330) 729-1189
jonathon_fauvie@mercy.com

Candace Madden, Grant Specialist
(330) 729-1188
cmadden@mercy.com

Kalie Luklan, Database Administrator
(330) 729-1190
kmluklan@mercy.com


This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (330) 729-1180.