Foundation - Youngstown
Give Today


Mercy Health Foundation Mahoning Valley

Chair: Karen Cohen
Vice-Chair: James Carchedi, Jr.
Secretary: Sr. Margaret Ebin, H.M.
Grant Disbursement Chair: Nancy Voitus
Rashid Abdu, M.D.
M. Frank Beck, DDS
Gary Bitonte, M.D.
Daryl Cameron
Sam Covelli
Keith Downard
Rex Ferry
Suzanne Fleming
Mark Herron
Robert Hotchkiss
Herbert Naito
Sr. Barbara Noble, H.M.
Karen Segesto
Robert Simerlink, Jr.

Mercy Health Foundation Mahoning Valley

Paul Homick, President
(330) 729-1185

Crystal Jones, Executive Director, Grants
(330) 729-1183

Gina Marinelli, Major Gift Officer
(330) 729-1187

Mary Toomey, Foundation Manager
(330) 729-1186

Jonathon Fauvie, Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Communications
(330) 729-1189

Candace Madden, Grant Specialist
(330) 729-1188

Kalie Luklan, Database Administrator
(330) 729-1190

Joni Grover, Administrative Assistant
(330) 729-1180

This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (330) 729-1180.