Foundation Toledo
Give Today

Contact

Tim Koder

Tim Koder

President & CDO
419-251-8959
Tjkoder@mercy.com

Kerrie Adams

Kerrie Adams

Database Specialist
419-251-2123
Kerrie_Adams@mercy.com

Tom English

Tom English

Web & Digital Specialist
614-560-5973
tdenglish@mercy.com

Kristi Frederick

Kristi Frederick

Children's Miracle Network Coordinator
419-251-2121
Kristi_Frederick@mercy.com

Audrey Ginter

Audrey Ginter

Willard Foundation Manager
419-964-5105
Audrey_Ginter@mercy.com

Ret Lane

Ret Lane

Public Relations Specialist / Event Planner
419-251-8706
Ret_Lane@mercy.com

Barbara Lang

Barbara Lang

Director of Development
419-251-8742
Barbara_Lang@mercy.com

Manda Rice

Manda Rice

Regional Grants Manager
419-251-8781
mrice@mercy.com

Rachel Slomka-Vargyas

Rachel Slomka-Vargyas

Administrative Assistant
419-251-2117
Rachel_Slomka@mercy.com

Sandy Snyder

Sandy Snyder

Director of Development
419-696-7645
Sandy_Snyder@mercy.com

Bernie Steinmetz

Bernie Steinmetz

Tiffin Foundation Manager
419-455-7049
Bernie_Steinmetz@mercy.com


This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like to discuss some options on how you can make an impact?

If you would like to discuss your interest in donating to the Mercy Foundation but would like more information, please don’t hesitate to give us a call at (419) 251-2117 or e-mail us at fdntoledo@mercy.com.

Learn More