Foundation - Toledo
Give Today

Contact

Mercy Health Foundation Greater Toledo
2525 Cherry Street
Toledo OH 43608

Tim Koder

Tim Koder

Interim President & CEO Mercy Health Foundation, President & CDO Mercy Health Foundation - Greater Toledo
(419) 251-8959
Tjkoder@mercy.com

Kerrie Adams

Kerrie Adams

Database Specialist
(419) 251-2123
Kerrie_Adams@mercy.com

Tom English

Tom English

Web & Digital Specialist
(614) 560-5973
tdenglish@mercy.com

Kristi Frederick

Kristi Frederick

Children's Miracle Network Program Director
(419) 251-2121
Kristi_Frederick@mercy.com

Audrey Ginter

Audrey Ginter

Director Annual Giving & Willard Foundation
(419) 964-5105
Audrey_Ginter@mercy.com

Ret Lane

Ret Lane

Public Relations Specialist / Event Planner
(419) 251-8706
Ret_Lane@mercy.com

Barbara Lang

Barbara Lang

Director of Development
(419) 251-8742
Barbara_Lang@mercy.com

Lindsey Miller

Lindsey Miller

Manager, Grants
(419) 251-8738
lmmiller@mercy.com

Megan Quimby

Megan Quimby

Children's Miracle Network Coordinator
(419) 260-2287
MXQuimby@mercy.com

Manda Rice

Manda Rice

Director of Regional Grants
(419) 251-8781
mrice@mercy.com

Rachel Slomka-Vargyas

Rachel Slomka-Vargyas

Administrative Assistant
(419) 251-2117
Rachel_Slomka@mercy.com

Kristy Baugh

Kristy Baugh

Coordinator Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
(419) 251-2116
Kristy_Baugh@mercy.com

Sandy Snyder

Sandy Snyder

Director of Development
(419) 696-7645
Sandy_Snyder@mercy.com

Bernie Steinmetz

Bernie Steinmetz

Director of Annual Programs, Mercy Health Foundation - Tiffin
(419) 455-7049
Bernie_Steinmetz@mercy.com

Elizabeth Tore

Elizabeth Tore

Grants Coordinator - Mercy College of Ohio
(419) 251-1803
Elizabeth.Tore@mercycollege.edu


This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like to discuss some options on how you can make an impact?

If you would like to discuss your interest in donating to Mercy Health Foundation Greater Toledo but would like more information, please donā€™t hesitate to give us a call at (419) 251-2117 or e-mail us at fdntoledo@mercy.com.

Learn More