Foundation - Toledo
Give Today

Leadership

MERCY HEALTH FOUNDATION GREATER TOLEDO BOARD

Mikolajczak Kathy Web

Kathy Mikolajczak, Chair
1 Natural Way

Braun Theresa Popp Web

Theresa Popp Braun, EdD, Vice-Chair
AccessLex Institute

Masztak Marie Web

Marie Masztak, Secretary
Accreditation Association Ambulatory Health Care

Schmidt Kelly Web

Kelly Schmidt, Treasurer
Owens Corning

Shah Rasesh Web

Rasesh Shah, Immediate Past Chair
Retired, The Andersons

Amezquita Juan Web

Juan Amezquita
Owens Illinois, Inc.

Ariss Steven Web

Steven Ariss, MD
The Toledo Clinic - Urology

Blandin Brad Web

Bradley Blandin
Robison, Curphey & O'Connell

Bullard Pat Web (1)

Pat Bullard
Volunteer

Cummings Louanne Web

Louann Cummings
University of Findlay

Davenport Larry Web

Larry Davenport
Bear Arms Tactical

Delventhal Stan Web

Stanley Delventhal
AA Boos & Sons

Feller Don Web

Donald L. Feller
Feller, Finch & Associates

Fernandes Karl Web (1)

Karl Fernandes, MD
The Toledo Clinic - Pulmonary & Critical Care

Gallagher Charles Web

Charles Gallagher
Retired, The Andersons

Gautsche Luther Web

Luther Gautsche
Retired, Sauder Manufacturing Co.

Goliver Barb Web

Barbara Goliver
Retired

Harris John Web

John H. Harris III, MEd
Performance pH

Haseeb Ateeq Web

Ateeq Haseeb, M.D.
Mercy Health - St. Vincent Medical Center

Joehlin Stanley Web

Stanley W. Joehlin
Retired, Glasstech

Killian Michael Web

Michael Killian
Retired, Lourdes College
Mercy Market Board Liaison

Leskovan John Web

John Leskovan, D.O., F.A.C.O.S, F.A.C.S.
Glass City Specialists

Lindsay Jim Web

James Lindsay
Louisville Title

Lorensen Brian Web

Brian Lorenzen
WTOL

Martus Wes Web

Wesley Martus, M.D., MBA
Mercy St. Charles Hospital & Mercy St. Anne Hospital

Maxwell Robert Web

Robert Maxwell
Retired, Lathrop Co.

Potter Judy Web

Judith M. Potter
Black & White Transportation

Reser Mike Web

Michael R. Reser
Northwest Holding, LLC

Rudemiller Sr Marjorie Web

Sr. Marjorie Rudemiller, RSM
Retired, Mother of Mercy Convent

Rudolph Bill Web

William Rudolph
Rudolph / Libbe Companies, Inc.

Smith Art Web

Arthur H. Smith
Retired, Libbey, Inc.

Sondergaard Steven Web

Steven Sondergaard
Mercy College of Ohio BOT Representative
Sondergaard Law Office

Stewart Scott Web

J. Scott Stewart
Retired, Hylant

Stockard Herb Web

Herbert Stockard, MD
Retired, Mercy Health-St. Anne Hospital

Thum Sr Dorothy Web

Dorothy Thum, RSM
Mercy Health

Turner Don Web

Donald Turner
Turner Electric Company and
Turner Electrical Services

MERCY HEALTH FOUNDATION GREATER TOLEDO STAFF

Koder Tim Web

Tim Koder
President - Bon Secours Mercy Health Foundation
President & CDO - Mercy Health Foundation - Greater Toledo
(419) 251-8959
tjkoder@mercy.com

Adams Kerrie Web

Kerrie Adams
Gift Entry Processor
(419) 251-2123
Kerrie_Adams@mercy.com

Baugh Kristy Web

Kristy Baugh
Annual Programs Coordinator
(419) 251-2116
Kristy_Baugh@mercy.com

English Tom Web

Tom English
Web & Digital Giving Specialist
(614) 560-5973
tdenglish@mercy.com

Frederick Kristi Web

Kristi Frederick
Program Director
Children's Miracle Network
(419) 251-2121
Kristi_Frederick@mercy.com

Ginter Audrey Web

Audrey Ginter
Director of Annual Giving
Great Lakes Group
(419) 964-5105
Audrey_Ginter@mercy.com

Ret Lane Web

Ret Lane
Special Event Planner
(419) 251-8706
Ret_Lane@mercy.com

Lang Barbara Web

Barbara Lang
Senior Gift Officer
Principal Gifts
(419) 251-8742
Barbara_Lang@mercy.com

Miller Lindsay Web

Lindsey Miller
Program Manager, Grants
(419) 251-8738
lmmiller@mercy.com

Quimby Megan

Megan Quimby
Program Coordinator
Children's Miracle Network
(419) 260-2287
MXQuimby@mercy.com

Manda Rice

Manda Rice, GPC
Regional Director of Grants
& Organizational Giving
(419) 251-8781
mrice@mercy.com

Slomka Vargyas Rachel Web

Rachel Slomka-Vargyas
Foundation & Board Coordinator
(419) 251-2117
Rachel_Slomka@mercy.com

Snyder Sandy Web

Sandy Snyder
Senior Gift Officer
(419) 696-7645
Sandy_Snyder@mercy.com

Steinmetz Bernie Web

Bernie Steinmetz
Annual Programs
Events and Sponsorship Officer
(419) 455-7049
Bernie_Steinmetz@mercy.com


This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like to discuss some options on how you can make an impact?

If you would like to discuss your interest in donating to Mercy Health Foundation Greater Toledo but would like more information, please don’t hesitate to give us a call at (419) 251-2117 or e-mail us at fdntoledo@mercy.com.

Learn More