Foundation - Toledo
Give Today

Leadership

MERCY HEALTH FOUNDATION GREATER TOLEDO BOARD

Blandin Brad Web

Bradley Blandin, Chair
RCO Law

Shah Rasesh Web

Rasesh Shah, Vice-Chair
The Andersons, Inc.

Stewart Scott Web

J. Scott Stewart, Secretary
Hylant

Mikolajczak Kathy Web

Kathy Mikolajczak, Treasurer
Brooks Insurance Agency

Harris John Web

John H. Harris III, MEd
Immediate Past Chair
Performance pH

Ariss Steven Web

Steven Ariss, MD
The Toledo Clinic - Urology

Badoni Jen Web

Jennifer Badoni
Mercy Health

Braun Theresa Popp Web

Theresa Popp Braun
Belvedere Investments, LLC

Louann Cummings
University of Findlay

Larry Davenport
Davenport, Hanf & Company, LLC

Delventhal Stan Web

Stanley Delventhal
AA Boos & Sons

Feller Don Web

Donald L. Feller
Feller, Finch & Associates

Gallagher Charles Web

Charles Gallagher
Mercy Market Board Liaison

Geiger Tom Web

Thomas Geiger, Sr.
Capital Tire, Inc.

Ateeq Haseeb, M.D.
Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center

Joehlin Stanley Web

Stanley W. Joehlin
Retired, Glasstech

Lindsay Jim Web

James Lindsay
Louisville Title

Brian Lorenzen
WTOL

Luetke Mark Web

Mark D. Luetke
FLS Group, A Division of
Thread Marketing

Rudolph Bill Web

William Rudolph
Rudolph / Libbe Companies, Inc.

Kelly Schmidt
Owens Corning

Smith Art Web

Arthur H. Smith
Retired, Libbey, Inc.

Stockard Herb Web

Herbert Stockard, MD
Mercy St. Anne Hospital

Thum Sr Dorothy Web

Dorothy Thum, RSM
Mercy

Turner Don Web

Donald Turner
Turner Electric Company and
Turner Electrical Services

MERCY HEALTH FOUNDATION GREATER TOLEDO STAFF

Koder Tim Foundation Web

Tim Koder
President & CDO
(419) 251-8959
tjkoder@mercy.com

Adams Kerrie 4X6

Kerrie Adams
Database Specialist
(419) 251-2123
Kerrie_Adams@mercy.com

Kristy Baugh
Coordinator Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Kristy_Baugh@mercy.com

English Tom Web

Tom English
Web & Digital Specialist
(614) 560-5973
tdenglish@mercy.com

Frederick Kristi Web

Kristi Frederick
Children's Miracle
Network Program Director
(419) 251-2121
Kristi_Frederick@mercy.com

Ret Lane Web

Ret Lane
Public Relations
Specialist / Event Planner
(419) 251-8706
Ret_Lane@mercy.com

Ginter Audrey Web

Audrey Ginter
Willard Foundation Manager
(419) 964-5105
Audrey_Ginter@mercy.com

Lang Barbara Web

Barbara Lang
Director of Development
(419) 251-8742
Barbara_Lang@mercy.com

Quimby Megan

Megan Quimby
Children's Miracle Network Coordinator
(419) 260-2287
MXQuimby@mercy.com

Manda Rice

Manda Rice
Regional Grants Manager
(419) 251-8781
mrice@mercy.com

Slomka Vargyas Rachel Web

Rachel Slomka-Vargyas
Administrative Assistant
(419) 251-2117
Rachel_Slomka@mercy.com

Snyder Sandy Web

Sandy Snyder
Director of Development
(419) 696-7645
Sandy_Snyder@mercy.com

Steinmetz Bernie Web

Bernie Steinmetz
Tiffin Foundation Manager
(419) 455-7049
Bernie_Steinmetz@mercy.com


This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like to discuss some options on how you can make an impact?

If you would like to discuss your interest in donating to Mercy Health Foundation Greater Toledo but would like more information, please don’t hesitate to give us a call at (419) 251-2117 or e-mail us at fdntoledo@mercy.com.

Learn More