Foundation Springfield
Give Today


Community Mercy Foundation Board
Bill Ray, Chair
Jo Alice Blondin, Ph.D., Vice Chair
Judge Denise L. Moody, Secretary
Katy Osborn, CPA JD, Treasurer
Sunny Dhingra, Asst. Treasurer
Susan E. Berger
Brett Bumgarner
Dala DeWitt
Rick Finkbine
William E. George
Donald Johnson, M.D.
Marvin Jones, II
Randy Kapp
Jay Lawrence
Kevin Loftis
Ron Mayse
Eric Metz, D.O.
Anthony Scruse
Wade Smith, D.O. MS, FACEP
G. Robert Stough
Philip Teusink
Patricia Young
Matthew Caldwell
Market President and CEO
Community Mercy Health Partners

Kristy Kohl McCready
Community Mercy Foundation

Emeriti Directors

Karen E. Rafinski, Ph.D.
James Roediger

Community Mercy Foundation Staff
Kristy Kohl McCready
President, Community Mercy Foundation
100 West McCreight Avenue, Suite 200
Springfield, OH  45504
(937) 523-6670
Karen Corcoran
Development Officer
(937) 523-6675
Amy Aman
Executive Assistant
(937) 523-6670

This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (937) 523-6670.