Mercy Health Foundation - Lourdes
Give Today


2021 Board Members

Mercy Health Foundation - Lourdes Board

Glenn Denton, Chairperson
Rodger Harrison, Vice-Chairperson 
Shonda Burrus
Sheryl Chino
Bob Doering
Cindy Erickson-Zaninovich
Dr. Jenny Franke
Craig Guess
Laura Haas
Roger Harris
Kevin Kauffeld
Lloyd Ledet
Amy Roof
Blake Summarell
Marcus Turnley
Chase Venable

Ex Officio

Michael Yungmann, President &
CEO, Lourdes Hospital

Mercy Health Foundation - Lourdes Staff

Jessica Toren
(270) 444-2387

Lisa Hancock
Gift Officer
(270) 538-6589

Sheena Nelson
Market Foundation and Board Coordinator
(270) 444-2381

This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (270) 444-2381.