Foundation - Lorain
Give Today


Mercy Foundation of Lorain County Board
Chair: Jim Leone
Vice Chair: Homer Virden
Secretary / Chair of Major Gifts Committe: Rick Schneider
Chair of Special Events Committee: Maria Zolli
Chair of Grants Committee: Laura Butrey
Bill Bolas
Harry Brownfield
Heidi Freas
Tom Mannion
Kim Plzak
Sr. Anne Victory, HM
Ronald Yacobozzi
Marcia Miller
Edwin M. Oley, President & CEO, Mercy Health System
Scott N. Pember, President, Mercy Foundation of Lorain County
Joe Sober, President, Mercy Allen Hospital and Market VP Lorain

Mercy Foundation of Lorain County Staff
Scott N. Pember, President
Jon Avellone, Director of Planned Giving & Major Gifts
Lorie Tobik, Director - Annual Fund & Community Outreach
Theresa Golightley, Grants Coordinator & Donor Communications
Brittany Ambrosio, Office Coordinator

This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (440) 960-3545.