Foundation - Cincinnati
Give Today

Leadership

Mercy Health Foundation Board Greater Cincinnati

Stephen Ewald - Board Chair
Billy Boykins – Board Vice Chair
Marie Boyle – Revenue Committee Chair
John Burns – Member at Large
Karyn Dyehouse, MD – Impact Committee Chair
Sr. Cheryl, Erb, RSM – Member at Large
Janie Evans – Member at Large
Dave Fikse – Ex Officio
Erin R Fries, MD – Member at Large
Sylvia Hendon – Member at Large
Jon Labbe – Ex Officio
June F Landrum-Springer – Member at Large
John Langenderfer – Member at Large
Rajinder Pal (RP) Singh, MD – Member at Large

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Jon Labbe
President
(513) 869-5033
jlabbe@mercy.com

Central Market - The Jewish Hospital

Jonathan Mann
Senior Gift Officer
(513) 429-9601
jmann1@mercy.com

East Market - Mercy Anderson & Mercy Clemont Hospitals

Tricia Mullins
Senior Gift Officer
(513) 624-4503
PLMullins@mercy.com

North Market - Mercy - Fairfield Hospital

Elaine Hemmelgarn
Senior Gift Officer
(513) 603-8506
edhemmelgarn@mercy.com

West Market - Mercy - West Hospital

Christopher Woodside
Senior Gift Officer
(513) 319-1864
CRWoodside@mercy.com

Donor Services

Sherill Pattison
Fund Usage Compliance Coordinator
(513) 952-4025
slpattison@mercy.com

Lia Wilson
Gift Entry Processing
(513) 952-4021
lxwilson@mercy.com

Grants

Brandon Leon
Grant Writer
(513) 869-5030
bjleon@mercy.com


This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (513) 952-5000.

Learn More