Foundation - Cincinnati
Give Today


Mercy Health Foundation Board

Chair: Stephen Ewald
Vice Chair: Billy Boykins
Immediate Past Chair: Edward J. VonderBrink
Impact Committee Chair: Karyn Dyehouse, MD
Revenue Committee Chair: Marie Mariscalco Boyle
Physicians Council Chair: Erin R. Fries, MD
John Burns
Sr. Cheryl Erb, RSM
Janie Evans, CPA
Honorable Sylvia Hendon
Senator Eric Kearney
June F. Landrum-Springer
John Langenderfer
Rajinder P. Singh, MD

Ex Officio:
David J. Fikse
President, Mercy Health Cincinnati Market 

Jon Labbe
President & CEO
Mercy Health Foundation

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Jon Labbe
President and CEO
(513) 952-4018

Central Market - The Jewish Hospital

Jonathan Mann
Director of Development
(513) 429-9601

East Market - Mercy Anderson & Mercy Clemont Hospitals

Tricia Mullins
Director of Development
(513) 952-4014

North Market - Mercy - Fairfield Hospital

Elaine Hemmelgarn
Director of Development
(513) 603-8506

West Market - Mercy - West Hospital

Christopher Woodside
Director of Development
(513) 319-1864

Advancement Services

Teresa Dick
Director of Foundation Data Solutions
(513) 952-4816

Suzy Dorward
Data Analyst
(513) 952-4026

Sherill Pattison
Development Coordinator
(513) 952-4025

Lia Wilson
Donor Management Specialist
(513) 952-4021

Donor Engagement

Judith Caldwell
Director Annual Fund and Donor Engagement
(513) 952-4076

Becky Sittason
System Director, Donor Engagement
(513) 952-4012

Grants & Contracts

Alice Parisi
System Director, Grants & Contracts
(513) 952-4010

Brandon Leon
Grant Writer
(513) 952-4013

Strategic Initiatives

Ann Marie Welty
System Director, Strategic Initiatives
(513) 952-4011

Grace Danis
Foundation Coordinator
(513) 952-4065

This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (513) 952-5000.

Learn More