Foundation Cincinnati
Give Today

Leadership

Mercy Health Foundation Board

Chair: Edward J. VonderBrink
Vice Chair: Billy Boykins
Secretary: Calvin Buford
Peter M. Bloch, Impact Committee Chair
Senator Richard Finan, Nominating Committee Chair
Marie Mariscalco Boyle, Revenue Committee Chair
Erin R. Fries, MD, Physicians Council Chair
Laura A. Carr
Scott M. Ellsworth
Stephen Ewald
Luisa Hurtado
June F. Landrum-Springer
John Langenderfer
William M. Myles Sr.
Susan M. Schmidt, PhD, CLN, COHN-S, CNS
Rajinder P. Singh, MD
Stephen E. Wilson, MD, MSc, FACP

Ex Officio:
John M. Starcher, Jr.
President and CEO, Mercy Health 

Jon Labbe
Interim President & CEO
Mercy Health Foundation

Roni Christopher
Executive Director
Population & Community Health Institute 

Sr. Cheryl Erb, RSM
Market Vice President
Mission Integration
Mercy Health

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Jon Labbe
Interim President and CEO
(513) 952-4018
jlabbe@mercy.com

Judie Stickel
Executive Assistant to Jon Labbe
(513) 952-4019
jastickel@mercy.com

Central Market - The Jewish Hospital

Ann Marie Welty
System Director, Strategic Initiatives
(513) 952-4011
awelty@mercy.com

Jonathan Labbe
Director of Development
(513) 952-4018
jlabbe@mercy.com

East Market - Mercy - Anderson Hospital

Suzy Dorward
Director of Development
(513) 952-4026
sldorward@mercy.com

North Market - Mercy - Fairfield Hospital

Elaine Hemmelgarn
Director of Development
(513) 603-8506
edhemmelgarn@mercy.com

West Market - Mercy - West Hospital

Suzy Dorward
Director of Development
(513) 952-4026
sldorward@mercy.com

Advancement Services

Jerry Wright
System Director, Advancement Services
(513) 952-4017
JWWright@mercy.com

Sherill Pattison
Development Coordinator
(513) 952-4025
slpattison@mercy.com

Lia Wilson
Donor Management Specialist
(513) 952-4021
lxwilson@mercy.com

Donor Engagement

Becky Sittason
System Director, Donor Engagement
(513) 952-4012
bsittason@mercy.com

Dubravka Maric
Donor Engagement & Stewardship Manager
(513) 952-4014
dmaric@mercy.com

Grants & Contracts

Alice Parisi
System Director, Grants & Contracts
(513) 952-4010
Alice_Parisi@mercy.com

Shannon Hatfield
Grant Management Specialist
(513) 952-4024
sshatfield@mercy.com

Brandon Leon
Grant Writer
(513) 952-4013
bjleon@mercy.com 

Population & Community Health Institute

Roni Christopher
Executive Director
(513) 952-4023
RChristopher@mercy.com

Gina Hemenway
Director of Research, Development and Innovation
(513) 952-4016
RAHemenway@mercy.com

Kyle Vath
Director of Operations
(513) 952-4020
kwvath@mercy.com

This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (513) 952-4019.

Learn More