Foundation - Cincinnati
Give Today

Leadership

Mercy Health Foundation Board

Chair: Stephen Ewald
Vice Chair: Billy Boykins
Immediate Past Chair: Edward J. VonderBrink
Impact Committee Chair: Peter M. Bloch
Nominating Committee Chair: Senator Richard Finan
Revenue Committee Chair: Marie Mariscalco Boyle
Physicians Council Chair: Erin R. Fries, MD
Laura A. Carr
Scott M. Ellsworth
June F. Landrum-Springer
John Langenderfer
William M. Myles Sr.
Susan M. Schmidt, PhD, CLN, COHN-S, CNS
Rajinder P. Singh, MD

Ex Officio:
Michael W. Garfield
President and CEO, Mercy Health 

Jon Labbe
President & CEO
Mercy Health Foundation

Sr. Cheryl Erb, RSM
Market Vice President
Mission Integration
Mercy Health

Mercy Health Foundation Staff

Jon Labbe
President and CEO
(513) 952-4018
jlabbe@mercy.com

Judie Stickel
Executive Assistant to Jon Labbe
(513) 952-4019
jastickel@mercy.com

Central Market - The Jewish Hospital

Ann Marie Welty
System Director, Strategic Initiatives
(513) 952-4011
awelty@mercy.com

East Market - Mercy - Anderson Hospital

Suzy Dorward
Director of Development
(513) 952-4026
sldorward@mercy.com

North Market - Mercy - Fairfield Hospital

Elaine Hemmelgarn
Director of Development
(513) 603-8506
edhemmelgarn@mercy.com

West Market - Mercy - West Hospital

Suzy Dorward
Director of Development
(513) 952-4026
sldorward@mercy.com

Advancement Services

Teresa Dick
Manager Advancement Services & Systems
(513) 952-4816
Tmdick@mercy.com

Sherill Pattison
Development Coordinator
(513) 952-4025
slpattison@mercy.com

Lia Wilson
Donor Management Specialist
(513) 952-4021
lxwilson@mercy.com

Donor Engagement

Becky Sittason
System Director, Donor Engagement
(513) 952-4012
bsittason@mercy.com

Grants & Contracts

Alice Parisi
System Director, Grants & Contracts
(513) 952-4010
Alice_Parisi@mercy.com

Brandon Leon
Grant Writer
(513) 952-4013
bjleon@mercy.com


This is what we were meant to do.

Join our mission to help the poor and underserved be well.

Would you like some discussion about your interest in giving well?

Your gift makes lives better and communities stronger. Thank you! To discuss your interests and learn more about giving options, please call (513) 952-4019.

Learn More